Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 2 of 2

  1. Data Planet

    Data Planet Statistical Ready Reference: http://pid.emory.edu/s5zqx Data Planet Statistical Dataset: http://pid.emory.edu/s5zr2  Data Planet is a single point of entry and easy access to the largest collection of standardized and structured statistical data.

    Data Planet Statistical Ready Reference: http://pid.emory.edu/s5zqx 

    Data Planet Statistical Dataset: http://pid.emory.edu/s5zr2 

    Data Planet is a single point of entry and easy access to the largest collection of standardized and structured statistical data. Includes functionality to quickly chart, map and trend within an individual source or across sources at the county, MSA, census-­‐tract, state, and country level. Also incorporates built in visualization and analytical tools and output options allow for immediate use as is or with other programs such as ArcGIS, EXCEL, and SPSS.
    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Varies
    • Trial

    Subjects: Economics, Political Science, Public Health, Statistics

    Expand
  2. UN iLibrary

    The United Nations iLibrary is the first comprehensive global search, discovery, and viewing source for digital content created by the United Nations. The UN iLibrary currently consists of publications regarding human rights, climate change, economic and social development, international peace and security, international law, and public health.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Varies
    • Trial

    Subjects: Political Science

    Expand