Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 2 of 2

  1. ProQuest Ebook Central

    From a single interface, researchers can access over 810,000 ebooks and 1,350 imprints from more than 650 publishers. On average, 100,000 newly published titles are added each year from leading publishers to help libraries build dynamic collections that meet the unique needs of their community of researchers.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Art and Architecture, Biological Sciences, Business, Chemistry, Comparative Literature, Computer Science, Economics, Education, English and American Literature, Environmental Sciences, Health, History Ancient -400, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Law, Library and Information Science, Mathematics, Medicine, Nursing, Multidisciplinary Databases, Philosophy, Physics, Political Science, Psychology, Religion, Science and Technology, Sociology

    Expand
  2. PubMed

    PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine, includes over 14 million citations for biomedical articles back to the 1950's. These citations are from MEDLINE and additional life science journals.

    PubMed includes links to many sites providing full text articles and other related resources.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1950's-present

    Subjects: Medicine, Biological Sciences, Public Health, Anthropology, Health, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Psychology, Science and Technology

    Expand