Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 4 of 4

  1. New York Times Academic Pass

    Read The New York Times online with a 24-hour Academic Pass. All you need is an Emory email address. For instructions on how to sign up for an Academic Pass, see the New York Times @ Emory guide.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: NYTimes.com Passes provide access of up to five articles per day per user to The New York Times archive date range 1923¿1980 and do not replace database services to which your institution may currently subscribe. Pass users have unlimited access to articles outside the date range 1923¿1980.

    Subjects: Current Events, Journalism, News Sources

    Expand
  2. Newsbank Access World News

    Access World News coverage includes domestic newspapers, international newspapers, news wires, transcripts, and broadcasts, including 16 Georgia newspapers. All titles are the full electronic version of record.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: varies

    Subjects: Current Events, History Modern 1800-, History US, Journalism, News Sources

    Expand
  3. NewspaperArchive

    Database of local historical newspapers from the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom and other select countries.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 17th-20th centuries

    Subjects: Journalism, News Sources, Archives and Primary Sources

    Expand
  4. Newspapers.com

    Database of local and regional historical newspapers from the United States, Canada, United Kingdom and Ireland, Australia and other select countries.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 18th-21st centuries

    Subjects: Journalism, News Sources, Archives and Primary Sources

    Expand