- Your selections:
Database Results for Your Selections
Results 26 - 28 of 28
Drama Online is a collection of full text plays from ancient Greece to the present. In addition to the play texts, it includes scholarly annotations and special tools for study and performance such as Character Grids, Words and Speech graphs and Part Books.Expand
Besides the core collection of plays, it includes add-on modules such as the Shakesepeare’s Globe on Screen video collection and contemporary plays from Nick Hern.
Subjects: English and American Literature, Theater Studies
Duxiu is an aggregated search engine created by SuperStar Digital Library. The Duxiu database provides access to more than 3 million Chinese bibliographic entries and 2 million full text scholarly resources in all subjects and formats, such as books, journal articles, conference papers and video clips.Expand
Subjects: Chinese Studies, Education, Government Information, Religion, Sociology, Womens and Gender Studies
Indexes books, journals, collected essays, and book reviews. This database reproduces the subject catalog of the Deutsches Archaologisches Institut and is equivalent to the annual Archaoligische Bibliographie (Woodruff Library Z5132 .A65).Expand
It covers Greek, Roman, Cretan-Mycenean, Etruscan, Egyptian, and early Christian and Byzantine history, art, culture, and religion. To enter the database, please check the "with IP acess" box and then click the start button.
Subjects: Art and Architecture, Classics, History Middle Ages 400-1450, Philosophy, Religion