Database Results for Your Selections

Results 26 - 29 of 29

  1. Project Gutenberg

    Online electronic texts of literature and reference works, available free of charge.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: French Literature and Language, Multidisciplinary Databases

    Expand
  2. Project Muse

    Provides access to scholarly journals published by major university presses. Project MUSE covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, and many others.

    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: Anthropology, Area Studies, Art and Architecture, Classics, Comparative Literature, Economics, English and American Literature, Film and Media Studies, French Literature and Language, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, LGBT Studies, Library and Information Science, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion, Spanish, Statistics and Demography, Theater Studies, Womens and Gender Studies

    Expand
  3. Samuel Beckett Digital Manuscript Project

    The purpose of the Beckett Digital Manuscript Project is to reunite the manuscripts of Samuel Beckett's works in a digital way, and to facilitate genetic research: the project brings together digital facsimiles of documents that are now preserved in different holding libraries, and adds transcriptions of Beckett's manuscripts, tools for bilingual and genetic version comparison, a search engine, and an analysis of the textual genesis of his works

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: English and American Literature, French Literature and Language, Archives and Primary Sources

    Expand
  4. Voice of the Shuttle

    Brief annotations are given for links in categories such as humanities metapages, humanities centers and programs, humanities discussion groups and newsgroups, courses, and conferences.

    Subjects: English and American Literature, French Literature and Language, History World

    Expand