- Your selections:
- Reference Sources
Database Results for Your Selections
Results 26 - 29 of 29
Provides data on over 210,000 regularly published and irregularly issued serials including over 47,000 cessations since 1979. This reference provides purchasing and contact information (conventional and electronic) for over 90,000 publishers in 200 countries.Expand
Subjects: Library and Information Science, Reference Sources
America's premier lexicographical work, the 1993 edition is published here in electronic form for the first time. A dictionary of the English language containing 450,000 vocabulary entries.Expand
Subjects: English and American Literature, Multidisciplinary Databases, Reference Sources
The World Almanacs is a database that covers arts and entertainment, U.S. cities and states, people in the news, the nations of the world, sports, the environment, vital statistics, science and technology, computers, taxes and much more.Expand
The database is made up of: The World Almanac and Book of Facts, The World Almanac of the U.S.A., The World Almanac of U.S. Politics, The World Almanac for Kids, and The World Almanac Knowledge Source.
Subjects: Reference Sources, Statistics and Demography
The WorldCat database is the world's most comprehensive bibliography with bibliographic records representing information spanning 4,000 years. It is the OCLC Online Union Catalog of information contributed by OCLC (Online Computer Library Center) member libraries worldwide.Expand
Includes books, videos, journals, microfiche, websites, and much more.
Subjects: Multidisciplinary Databases, Reference Sources