Database Results for Your Selections

Results 51 - 55 of 55

  1. Oxford Research Encyclopedias: Latin American History

    Peer-reviewed reference articles covering core issues in Latin American studies.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Trial

    Subjects: Latin American and Caribbean Studies

    Expand
  2. Oxford Research Encyclopedias: Politics

    Peer-reviewed reference articles covering core issues in the study of politics.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Trial

    Subjects: Political Science

    Expand
  3. Oxford Research Encyclopedias: Religion

    Peer-reviewed reference articles covering the subject of religion.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Trial

    Subjects: Religion

    Expand
  4. Oxford Scholarship Online

    Oxford Scholarship Online (OSO) is a vast and rapidly-expanding online library, providing easy access to thousands of books across the world-renowned scholarly list of Oxford University Press.

    Spanning subjects across the humanities, social sciences, science, medicine, and law, OSO is an essential research resource for student, scholar, and academic alike, no matter what their subject specialty.

    Please note: Emory University has access to most Neuroscience and Psychology content from 2013 to 2016, as well as many free and open access titles in other subject areas. To view all available content, filter your search by "Unlocked," "Free," and "Open Access." To view all available Neuroscience or Psychology content, use the below links:

    Neuroscience: http://pid.emory.edu/s180p

    Psychology: http://pid.emory.edu/s182z 

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 2013-2016

    Subjects: Multidisciplinary Databases, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Psychology

    Expand
  5. Oyez

    Audio of Oral Arguments of numerous Supreme Court cases.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Law

    Expand