- Your selections:
Database Results for Your Selections
Results 76 - 82 of 82
A part of the Congressional Quarterly Electronic Library. The CQ Researcher focuses on a specific issue each week and provides a comprehensive background on the issue--legislative activity, historical background, current developments, and a bibliography for future research.Expand
For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.
Subjects: Government Information, Environmental Sciences, Multidisciplinary Databases, Political Science, Current Events
Case summaries, links to related cases, biographies and voting records of justices.Expand
This electronic version of the popular print reference source contains frequently used data in the fields of chemistry and physics. Most tables can be displayed in Adobe Acrobat form, identical to the print version.Expand
Some tables can also be displayed in a "live" form which permits a broad range of user interactions such as sorting, filtering, range searching, and other functions provided by a relational database.
Subjects: Chemistry, Physics
Credo Ready-Reference services feature full-text, aggregated content from hundreds of reference books covering every major subject. Credo Ready-Reference is a user interface that combines content from multiple publishers cross-referencing technology.Expand
Subjects: Business, French Literature and Language, Health, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Law, Music, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion, Science and Technology, Sociology, Reference Sources
A selection of Amicus Curiae from a number of important Supreme Court cases (NOT comprehensive).Expand
Encompassing the entire run of The Current Digest of the Soviet/Post-Soviet Press, the digital archive is a comprehensive retrospective digest of the news presented to the Soviet and Russian public for more than a half-century, from the beginnings of the Cold War through the emergence of Russia in the new balance of power.Unlimited simultaneous users; Walk-in users allowedExpand
Subjects: Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
A collection of 13 comprehensive laboratory manuals of protocols for scientists conducting research. Regularly updated, they span the life sciences and include research methods and topical reviews.Expand
Complex procedures are clarified with illustrations, tables, data charts and diagrams.
Subjects: Biological Sciences, Neuroscience Animal Behavior