Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 1 of 1

  1. Oxford History of Western Music

    This is the online version of Richard Taruskin’s Oxford History of Western Music, containing the complete text of the 2009 paperback edition (5 volumes), but lacking some of the images due to copyright restrictions.  It provides full-text searching and browsing capability, and includes 1,700 links to relevant entries to Grove Music Online.  Recommended browsers:  specifically designed for functionality on IE8, IE7, Firefox 3, Firefox 2, Safari 3.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 8th¿20th century
    • New

    Subjects: Music