- Your selections:
Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 5 of 5
Classical Scores Library contains more than 50,000 complete scores, ranging from the middle ages to the present, all of which you can view online or print out for use.Expand
The collection contains over 20,000 works from the 20th and 21st century, many of which are still under copyright and not readily available elsewhere online. Coverage of score types is comprehensive, with full scores, study scores, piano and vocal scores, and piano reductions. The database has been indexed to enable users to search on musically relevant fields, such as composer, work/opus number, key, genre, instrument, time period; as well as score-specific fields, such as score type, duration, editor, arranger, publisher.
Data Planet Statistical Ready Reference: http://pid.emory.edu/s5zqx Data Planet Statistical Dataset: http://pid.emory.edu/s5zr2 Data Planet is a single point of entry and easy access to the largest collection of standardized and structured statistical data.Expand
Data Planet Statistical Ready Reference: http://pid.emory.edu/s5zqx
Data Planet Statistical Dataset: http://pid.emory.edu/s5zr2Data Planet is a single point of entry and easy access to the largest collection of standardized and structured statistical data. Includes functionality to quickly chart, map and trend within an individual source or across sources at the county, MSA, census-‐tract, state, and country level. Also incorporates built in visualization and analytical tools and output options allow for immediate use as is or with other programs such as ArcGIS, EXCEL, and SPSS.
Subjects: Economics, Political Science, Public Health, Statistics
Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Latin American History combines the speed and flexibility of digital with the rigorous standards of academic publishing.Expand
Subjects: Latin American and Caribbean Studies
Translations of the Peking Gazette Online is a comprehensive database of approximately 8,500 pages of English-language renderings of official edicts and memorials from the Qing dynasty that cover China’s long nineteenth century from the Macartney Mission in 1793 to the abdication of the last emperor in 1912.Expand
As the mouthpiece of the government, the Peking Gazette is the authoritative source for information about the Manchu state and its Han subjects as they collectively grappled with imperial decline, re-engaged with the wider world, and began mapping the path to China’s contemporary rise.
Subjects: Chinese Studies, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Modern 1800-, History World
The United Nations iLibrary is the first comprehensive global search, discovery, and viewing source for digital content created by the United Nations. The UN iLibrary currently consists of publications regarding human rights, climate change, economic and social development, international peace and security, international law, and public health.Expand
Subjects: Political Science