Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 2 of 2
This digitized version of Goldsmiths'-Kress Library of Economic Literature is the most comprehensive collection for researching the literature of economics and business from 1450 to 1850.Expand
It combines the strengths of two pre-eminent collections--the Goldsmiths' Library of Economic Literature at the University of London, and the Kress Collection of Business and Economics at the Harvard Business School--plus supplementary materials from the Seligman Collection at Columbia University and the Sterling Library at Yale. It provides full-text searching capability for thousands of primary source materials documenting the emergence of modern economics and other social sciences, as well as the expansion of world trade, the Industrial Revolution, and the development of modern capitalism. Writings of major economists, as well as pamphlets and broadsides, government publications, and hundreds of serials, are included.
Subjects: African American Studies, Business, Economics, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Modern 1800-, History US, Archives and Primary Sources, History World
Produced by the Modern Language Association, this database indexes critical scholarship on literature, language, linguistics, and folklore. Coverage includes journals, series, monographs, dissertations, bibliographies, proceedings, and other materials.ExpandEBSCOhost version
Subjects: African American Studies, African Studies Sub-Saharan, Comparative Literature, English and American Literature, Ethnic Studies, Film and Media Studies, French Literature and Language, Jewish Studies, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Linguistics, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, Spanish, Theater Studies, Womens and Gender Studies