Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 4 of 4

  1. OLDMEDLINE [Ovid]

    Indexes journals in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and preclinical sciences.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1950-1965

    Subjects: Medicine, Psychology, Health, Biological Sciences, Anthropology, Nursing, Public Health

    Expand
  2. Oxford Bibliographies Online. Anthropology

    Guide to scholarly literature in the field, subdivided into articles by established scholars covering major categories of research with corresponding bibliographies of recommended resources.

    Each article is peer-reviewed and new content is added regularly.

    Subjects: Anthropology, Womens and Gender Studies

    Expand
  3. Oxford Bibliographies Online. Ecology

    Guide to scholarly literature in the field, subdivided into articles by established scholars covering major categories of research with corresponding bibliographies of recommended resources.

    Each article is peer-reviewed and new content is added regularly.

    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: Anthropology, Biological Sciences, Environmental Sciences

    Expand
  4. Oxford Bibliographies Online. Geography

    Guide to scholarly literature in the field, subdivided into articles by established scholars covering major categories of research with corresponding bibliographies of recommended resources.

    Each article is peer-reviewed and new content is added regularly.

    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: Anthropology

    Expand