Need a place to start? Try these.
Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 5 of 5
Dance in Video is an online video collection of 20th century concert dance, including performances, documentaries, interviews, and dance instruction videos. Among the dance genres represented are ballet, tap, jazz, contemporary, experimental, and improvisation.ExpandTrial through June 11, 2013
Subjects: Dance, Archives and Primary Sources
The database features the entire corpus of Barth's Gesamtausgabe, which is the definitive edition of Karl Barth s works in German, comprising 42 volumes of theological writings, lectures, letters, sermons, and interviews.Expand
Also included is Barth's magnum opus, the 14-volume Kirchliche Dogmatik.
Subjects: Area Studies, History Modern 1800-, Religion, Archives and Primary Sources
The Digital Library of Georgia is a virtual collection of digitized books, newspapers, images, manuscripts and media with an emphasis on material important to the history and culture of the state of Georgia.Expand
Subjects: Archives and Primary Sources, Georgia, History US
The Digital National Security Archive contains numerous searchable full-text collections of declassified documents in areas of U.S. foreign policy and intelligence.Expand
For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.
Subjects: African Studies Sub-Saharan, Area Studies, Government Information, History Modern 1800-, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Archives and Primary Sources, Political Science, History US
The Digital Sanborn Map Collection of Georgia includes large scale fire insurance maps of Georgia produced by the Sanborn Map Company. They are large-scale plans containing data that was originally intended to estimate the potential risk for urban structures.Expand
This includes information such as the outline of each building, the size, shape and construction materials, heights, and function of structures, location of windows and doors. The maps also give street names, street and sidewalk widths, property boundaries, building use, and house and block numbers. Textual information includes construction details, ownership and building use. The digital images were processed from microforms at the Library of Congress.
Subjects: Georgia, History Modern 1800-, History US, Archives and Primary Sources