Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 2 of 2
Da Cheng Gu Zhi Dui = 大成故纸堆 is a database for antiquarian documents specifically. It contains over 7000 kinds of journals and 40 thousand kinds of books published in the Republic of China, as well as 17000 ancient documents, 3400 ancient local chronicles, and 200 journals of history of the China’s Communist Party.Expand
Providing a convenient access to consulting and downloading large amounts of valuable ancient literature, it has become an indispensable database for academic study on the humanities and social sciences. It includes 8 Sections: 1. 1.大成老旧刊全文数据库 Dacheng Old Periodical Database; 2.民国图书 Books of the Republic of China; 3.申报 Shen Bao; 4.古方志集 Collection of Ancient Local Chronicles; 5.古籍文献 Ancient Literature; 6.党史 History of the Party; 7.顺天时报 Shuntian Shibao; 8.大美晚报 Shanghai Evening Post and Mercury
Subjects: Area Studies, Chinese Studies, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Modern 1800-, History World
雕龙-中日古籍全文检索数据库 = Tiao Long: Zhong Ri Gu Ji Quan Wen Jian Su Shu Ju Ku is designed by ancient books experts in China and Japan, involving ancient books about policy, economy, religion, philosophy, humanity, geography, culture, history, literature in China and Japan.Expand
Include: “Legitimate Taoist Canon,” “Summary of Taoist Canons,” “Yongle Encyclopedia,” “Sibu Congkan,” “Continuation of Sibu Congkan (Sibu Beiyao),” “China Gazetteer,” “Historical Data of the Qing Dynasty,” “Liufu Wencang,” “Gujin Tushu Jicheng” “Ancient Books of Japan,” “Historical Materials of Dunhuang,” “Folk Buddhist Stories of China,” and “Newspapers and Periodicals in Early Modern Times of China.” “A New Edition of Si Ku Quan Shu”. It is the largest Chinese ancient books full-text database for now.
Subjects: Area Studies, Chinese Studies, Classics, History Ancient -400, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History World, Japanese Studies, Philosophy, Religion