Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 4 of 4

  1. OLDMEDLINE [Ovid]

    Indexes journals in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and preclinical sciences.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1950-1965

    Subjects: Medicine, Psychology, Health, Biological Sciences, Anthropology, Nursing, Public Health

    Expand
  2. OpenHelix

    OpenHelix provides access to over 100 tutorial suites on web-based bioinformatics and genomics resources in a wide range of categories. Tutorials include online 30-60 minute narrated tutorials, "movies," that walk the user through a sample exercise, complete PowerPoint slide sets with animations and suggested script, Step-by-step exercises for hands-on experience, and PDF of slides for handouts.

    Walk in users: OK; Unlimited simultaneous users

    Subjects: Biological Sciences, Health

    Expand
  3. OVID

    Platform to search MEDLINE,  Books@OVID, Journals@OVID, and International Pharmaceutical Abstracts.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Biological Sciences, Clinical, Medicine, Nursing

    Expand
  4. Oxford Bibliographies Online. Ecology

    Guide to scholarly literature in the field, subdivided into articles by established scholars covering major categories of research with corresponding bibliographies of recommended resources.

    Each article is peer-reviewed and new content is added regularly.

    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: Anthropology, Biological Sciences, Environmental Sciences

    Expand