Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 3 of 3
Covers business and management from U.S. and international journals and trade magazines, including company histories, competitive intelligence, and product development.Expand
Topics include advertising, banking, broadcasting, computers, economics, foreign investment, health care, insurance, international trade, management, marketing, public administration, real estate, taxation, telecommunications, and transportation.Tutorial available.Note: If you receive the error "ProQuest is unable to authenticate your user account," use the ProQuest cookie cutter to correct it.
Subjects: Business, Economics
ABI/INFORM Dateline is a full-text database that focuses on local and regional business news coverage of large corporations, privately held companies, local start-ups, executive profiles, marketing, finance, and industry news.Expand
It provides information not typically found in the national press sources. Topics cover subjects such as agriculture, company profiles, corporate strategies, executive profiles, financial services, high technology, manufacturing, marketing, regional business environments, retailing, and service industries. Included in the database is business coverage from The Atlanta Business Chronicle and Georgia Trend.
If you receive the error "ProQuest is unable to authenticate your user account," use the ProQuest cookie cutter to correct it.NOTE: The complete content of this database is included in ABI/INFORM Complete.
Subjects: Business, News Sources
APA Style Central is designed to help users develop their writing and research skills. It provides an online environment for teaching, writing, and publishing in APA style.Expand
The Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association is built into this resource. NOTE: To use the features of this database, it is necessary to establish a free APA account so that you can log into the database using your APA login and password.
Subjects: Business, Medicine, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Nursing, Psychology, Reference Sources