Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 9 of 9

  1. CCH Internet Research Network: Business and Finance

    Primary legal sources and CCH explanations on securities, banking, capital changes, trade regulation, government contracts, information technology, energy, transportation, and products liability and safety.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Business, Economics

    Expand
  2. CCH Internet Research Network: Health & Human Resources

    Legislation, regulations, caselaw, administrative decisions, forms, and commentary related to the following fields: human resources management, payroll, pension and benefits, employment law, workplace safety, workers' compensation, food and drugs, and health law.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Business, Health

    Expand
  3. CCH Internet Research Network: Tax Research NetWork

    Comprehensive, up-to-date tax information from the IRS and state agencies, plus explanations, analysis, and practice aids from CCH.

    Subjects: Business

    Expand
  4. Census Data

    A collection of links to Internet/World Wide Web sites that provide access to demographic, economic, and social data. The sites are maintained by the U.S. Census Bureau, the Oregon State University Government Information Sharing Project, and the University of Virginia.

    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: Business, Economics, History US, Multidisciplinary Databases, Political Science, Statistics and Demography, Government Information, Sociology

    Expand
  5. Centre for Economic Policy Research (CEPR)

    The Centre for Economic Policy Research (CEPR) is a European economics research network of academic research fellows and affiliates. The CEPR web site provides full text of all CEPR Discussion Papers (working papers) from 1999 to present, plus abstracts for earlier Discussion Papers, as well as the Centre's Policy Papers.

    Topics covered include financial economics, industrial organization, international macroeconomics, international trade, labor economics, economic public policy, and transition economics.

    • Coverage: 1999 to present

    Subjects: Business, Economics

    Expand
  6. China Data Online

    China Data Online is a collection of data on economics, demographics, and other such topics.  Data are available for China as a whole and for individual provinces, counties, and cities.  Depending on the topic and geographic area, data are available in annual, quarterly, or monthly increments.

    Walk in users: OK
    • Coverage: 1949 onwards, varying by topic and geographic area

    Subjects: Area Studies, Business, Chinese Studies, Economics, Statistics and Demography

    Expand
  7. Chinese Academy of Social Sciences Yearbooks Online

    This E-Yearbooks database contains the China Economy Yearbook, the China Educational Development Yearbook, the China Environment Yearbook, The China Legal Development yearbook, the China Population and Labor Yearbook, the China Society Yearbook from 2007 to 2009.1-3 Simultaneous usersWalk-in users: OK

    1-3 Simultaneous users; Walk-in users: OK
    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 2007-2009

    Subjects: Area Studies, Business, Chinese Studies, Economics, Education, Law, Sociology

    Expand
  8. Conference Board: Research

    The Conference Board's database of premier Business and Economic Information and analysis.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Business

    Expand
  9. Credo Reference Unlimited

    Credo Ready-Reference services feature full-text, aggregated content from hundreds of reference books covering every major subject. Credo Ready-Reference is a user interface that combines content from multiple publishers cross-referencing technology.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Business, French Literature and Language, Health, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Law, Music, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion, Science and Technology, Sociology, Reference Sources

    Expand