Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 4 of 4

  1. ScienceDirect / Science Direct

    Provides access to full-text of Elsevier journals in science, technology and medicine, as well as selected social sciences and humanities titles. (Incorporates Academic Press Journals).

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: Biological Sciences, Business, Chemistry, Computer Science, Economics, English and American Literature, Library and Information Science, Mathematics, Physics, Psychology, Science and Technology

    Expand
  2. SourceOECD

    SourceOECD is an online service that provides full-text access to OECD studies, periodicals, and statistics (1960 forward). Included are annuals, outlooks, policy reviews, conference proceedings, analytical reports, guidelines, working papers, all periodicals, and 27 statistical databases.For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1960 to present

    Subjects: Area Studies, Business, Economics, Government Information, Political Science, Statistics and Demography

    Expand
  3. Sports Business Research Network

    Covers market research and industry news covering all facets of the sports industry: equipment sales, participation, broadcasting, sponsorship and marketing. Full-text trade magazine and newsletters available.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: Business, Multidisciplinary Databases

    Expand
  4. Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage

    Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage provides access to Standard & Poor's Industry Surveys with overviews of more than 50 industries including key players, recent developments, key financials and industry references.

    Usable only from the Emory Campus or with EmoryConnect.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Current

    Subjects: Business, Multidisciplinary Databases

    Expand