Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 4 of 4

  1. AccessScience Encyclopedia of Science and Technology

    Award-winning reference tool providing easy access to authoritative and up-to-date information across all major areas of science and technology.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Physics, Psychology, Reference Sources, Science and Technology

    Expand
  2. American Chemical Society Journals

    Also known as ACS Web Editions. Provides full-text access to chemistry journals from the American Chemical Society.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1879 to present

    Subjects: Chemistry, Physics

    Expand
  3. American Institute of Physics Journals

    SPIN Web allows you to search for abstracts to major American and Russian physics and astronomy journals published by the American Institute of Physics and its Member Societies.

    To look for a particular physics journal, click here.

    Some full-text is available in either postcript, gzip or PDF files. If you are not using a UNIX machine, you must download the gzip program from your Eagle-Dooley account by selecting option 8.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1975 to present

    Subjects: Chemistry, Physics

    Expand
  4. Annual Reviews Online

    Published once a year and covers review series in the areas of biomedical, physical and social sciences. Searchable by author, keyword, and date. For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1984 to present

    Subjects: Anthropology, Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Health, Physics, Political Science, Psychology, Science and Technology, Sociology

    Expand