Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 4 of 4
Contains published crystallographic data on organic, organometallic, and metal complex structures. Also contains the Brookhaven Protein Data Bank files.Expand
Subjects: Chemistry, Science and Technology
China Academic Book Series Full-text Database is the first online resource of important Chinese academic literature published irregularly and assigned ISBNs. In the gray area between journals and more book-like/reference-like resources, these resources contain high quality, peer reviewed research.Expand
Continuously published by academic institutions, these series are in volumes, with numbers such as year, issue, and other bibliographic information. These publications, going back as far as 1979, cover more than 270 subjects and more than 98,000 references.Trial through October 28, 2012
Subjects: Chemistry, Economics, Education, Health, History World, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political Science, Sociology, Dissertations and Theses
A database containing descriptive and numerical data on chemical, physical and biological properties; systematic and common names; literature references; and structure diagrams and their associated connection tables for over 500,000 substances.Expand
The information was previously available from the Dictionary of Analytical Reagents, Dictionary of Carbohydrates, Dictionary of Inorganic and Organometallic Compounds, Dictionary of Natural Products, Dictionary of Organic Compounds, and Dictionary of Drugs.
Subjects: Biological Sciences, Chemistry
This electronic version of the popular print reference source contains frequently used data in the fields of chemistry and physics. Most tables can be displayed in Adobe Acrobat form, identical to the print version.Expand
Some tables can also be displayed in a "live" form which permits a broad range of user interactions such as sorting, filtering, range searching, and other functions provided by a relational database.
Subjects: Chemistry, Physics