Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 3 of 3
The Journal Citation Reports (JCR) is a resource for journal evaluation, using citation data drawn from scholarly and technical journals worldwide. Coverage is both multidisciplinary and international.Expand
The JCR is the only source of citation data on journals, and includes virtually all specialties in the areas of science, technology, and the social sciences. JCR Web shows the relationship between citing and cited journals in a clear, easy-to-use framework. JCR Web is available annually in two editions, the Science Edition and the Social Sciences Edition.
For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.
Subjects: Area Studies, Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Business, Computer Science, Economics, Education, Ethnic Studies, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Modern 1800-, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History World, Mathematics, Library and Information Science, Physical Education and Sports, Political Science, Psychology, Statistics and Demography, Womens and Gender Studies, Institutional Productivity and Research Analytics
Provides full-text of journals in clinical medicine, behavioral and social sciences, life sciences, nursing, and physical science. Emory's Health Sciences Center Library has subscribed to many of these in full-text, although users can access bibliographic information for all of the indexed journals.Expand
Subjects: Medicine, Physics, Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Nursing
JSTOR, the Journal Storage Project, provides access to digitized versions to complete runs of key scholarly journals in the arts, the humanities, literature, the sciences, the social sciences, and selected scholarly journals in related disciplines such as business, ecology, botany, music, and statistics.Expand
JSTOR represents the building blocks of a truly interdisciplinary scholarly journal archive.
Subjects: African American Studies, African Studies Sub-Saharan, Anthropology, Area Studies, Art and Architecture, Biological Sciences, Business, Chemistry, Classics, Comparative Literature, Dance, Economics, English and American Literature, Ethnic Studies, French Literature and Language, Health, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Law, LGBT Studies, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy, Physics, Political Science, Religion, Science and Technology, Sociology, Spanish, Statistics and Demography, Womens and Gender Studies