Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 7 of 7

  1. AccessEmergency Medicine

    Online resource that allows physicians and residents to find answers in one click for a broad spectrum of complaints encountered in the ED; includes textbooks, images and videos.

    Subjects: Clinical, Medicine

    Expand
  2. AccessSurgery

    Integrated online resource that provides medical students, residents, and practicing surgeons with quick answers to surgical inquiries from trusted sources.

    Subjects: Clinical, Medicine

    Expand
  3. ACP Journal Club

    Summarizes articles from the biomedical literature that report original studies and systematic reviews warranting immediate attention by physicians. Includes commentary by clinical experts.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Medicine, Clinical

    Expand
  4. ACP Medicine

    A comprehensive, evidence-based reference for current answers on clinical care.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Medicine, Clinical

    Expand
  5. Epocrates Essentials

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Health, Nursing, Clinical, Medicine

    Expand
  6. OVID

    Platform to search MEDLINE,  Books@OVID, Journals@OVID, and International Pharmaceutical Abstracts.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Biological Sciences, Clinical, Medicine, Nursing

    Expand
  7. Psychiatry Online with DSM

    Psychiatry Online contains a collection of psychiatry books, journals and self-assessment tools available from American Psychiatric Publishing, Inc. This collection includes online access to the latest version of DSM.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Psychology, Clinical, Medicine

    Expand