Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 5 of 5

  1. EconLit with Full Text

    EconLit with Full Text contains all of the content available in EconLit, plus full text for more than 400 publications including titles from the American economic Association such as: American Economic Review, Journal of Economic Literature, and Journal of Economic Perspectives.

    • Coverage: 1969 to present

    Subjects: Anthropology, Business, Economics, Sociology

    Expand
  2. Economia y Negocios

    Economia y Negocios is a bibliographic database for the areas of business and economics and is a result of a collaborative effort between EBSCO Publishing and ESAN (Escuela de Administracion de Negocios para Graduados).

    Search functionality is enhanced through the incorporation of author keywords supplied in Spanish and English. More than 60,000 records, dating back to the early 1980s, provide coverage for more than 300 Spanish and Portuguese-language periodicals published in Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Spain, the United States and elsewhere. Titles include Revista de la CEPAL, Revista de Administracao, Estudios Empresariales, and Agroeconomico.

    • Coverage: 1980s-

    Subjects: Economics

    Expand
  3. Economist.com

    Includes the entire print edition of The Economist magazine, offered in a usable, viewable, and printable format. The Economist is one of the most well-known and well-respected publications for international political, social, and economic affairs.

    For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Business, Economics, Political Science

    Expand
  4. EIU Portal

    Access all of Emory's Economist Intelligence Unit databases from a single point: Viewswire, Industrywire, and the Country Reports and Newsletters databases. The Economist Intelligence Unit is the world's leading provider of country intelligence, providing up-to-date, reliable and impartial analysis on worldwide market trends and business strategies.

    A good source of information for current developments and trends in political, social and economic affairs across the world.

    For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: African Studies Sub-Saharan, Anthropology, Area Studies, Business, Economics, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Political Science, Statistics and Demography

    Expand
  5. EIU ViewsWire

    This Economist Intelligence Unit service provides daily highlights of key economic, political and business developments worldwide. In addition to updates to the EIU Country Reports, EIU Viewswire includes summaries of regulatory, trade, industry, and investment analysis.

    For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: African Studies Sub-Saharan, Area Studies, Business, Economics, News Sources, Political Science, Statistics and Demography

    Expand