Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 7 of 7

  1. EconLit with Full Text

    EconLit with Full Text contains all of the content available in EconLit, plus full text for more than 400 publications including titles from the American economic Association such as: American Economic Review, Journal of Economic Literature, and Journal of Economic Perspectives.

    • Coverage: 1969 to present

    Subjects: Anthropology, Business, Economics, Sociology

    Expand
  2. Economia y Negocios

    Economia y Negocios is a bibliographic database for the areas of business and economics and is a result of a collaborative effort between EBSCO Publishing and ESAN (Escuela de Administracion de Negocios para Graduados).

    Search functionality is enhanced through the incorporation of author keywords supplied in Spanish and English. More than 60,000 records, dating back to the early 1980s, provide coverage for more than 300 Spanish and Portuguese-language periodicals published in Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Spain, the United States and elsewhere. Titles include Revista de la CEPAL, Revista de Administracao, Estudios Empresariales, and Agroeconomico.

    • Coverage: 1980s-

    Subjects: Economics

    Expand
  3. Economist Archive (1843-2011)

    The Economist Historical Archive ('EHA') is the fully searchable complete facsimile edition of The Economist, the weekly paper which is essential reading for anyone engaged in politics, current affairs and all aspects of business and trade worldwide.

    In 8,000 issues and more than 600,0000 pages, EHA offers full-colour images, multiple search indexes, topic and area supplements and surveys, together with a gallery of front covers and a selection of exportable financial tables. Altogether this is a unrivalled multidisciplinary primary source for researching and teaching the 19th and 20th centuries. This is an ongoing archive.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1843-2011

    Subjects: Archives and Primary Sources, Economics, History Modern 1800-, History World, Political Science

    Expand
  4. Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU)

    Access the EIU's latest international politics, business news, opinions, and economic data and analysis for 201 countries.For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: African Studies Sub-Saharan, Anthropology, Area Studies, Business, Economics, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Political Science, Statistics and Demography

    Expand
  5. Economist.com

    Desktop access to The Economist magazine's weekly print edition and additional content, including special reports, unique to the economist.com website.For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Business, Economics, Political Science

    Expand
  6. EIU ViewsWire

    This Economist Intelligence Unit service provides daily highlights of key economic, political and business developments worldwide. In addition to updates to the EIU Country Reports, EIU Viewswire includes summaries of regulatory, trade, industry, and investment analysis.

    For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: African Studies Sub-Saharan, Area Studies, Business, Economics, News Sources, Political Science, Statistics and Demography

    Expand
  7. EMIS Emerging Markets

    Emerging country coverage including industry and market reports, news, statistics, economic data, country ratings, company profiles, and financials.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Area Studies, Business, Economics

    Expand