Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 3 of 3

  1. Department of Technical and Adult Education

    The Georgia Department of Technical and Adult Education oversees the state's system of technical colleges, the adult literacy program, and a host of economic and workforce development programs.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Education

    Expand
  2. Disability in the Modern World: History of a Social Movement

    At completion, Disability in the Modern World will include 150,000 pages of primary sources, supporting materials, and archives, along with 125 hours of video.

    The content is essential for teaching and research—not only in the growing disciplines of disability history and disability studies, but also in history, media, the arts, political science, education, and other areas where the contributions of the disability community are typically overlooked.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1800-2015
    • Trial

    Subjects: Art and Architecture, Education, History US, Political Science

    Expand
  3. Duxiu

    Duxiu is an aggregated search engine created by SuperStar Digital Library. The Duxiu database provides access to more than 3 million Chinese bibliographic entries and 2 million full text scholarly resources in all subjects and formats, such as books, journal articles, conference papers and video clips.

    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: Chinese Studies, Education, Government Information, Religion, Sociology, Womens and Gender Studies

    Expand