Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 5 of 5
SourceOECD is an online service that provides full-text access to OECD studies, periodicals, and statistics (1960 forward). Included are annuals, outlooks, policy reviews, conference proceedings, analytical reports, guidelines, working papers, all periodicals, and 27 statistical databases.For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.Expand
Subjects: Area Studies, Business, Economics, Government Information, Political Science, Statistics and Demography
A U.S. Department of Commerce website providing information from the Federal government for the U.S. business, economic, & trade community. Includes GLOBUS & the National Trade Data Bank.Expand
Free access with login and password input by Reference Staff, Level 2, Woodruff Library.
Subjects: Government Information, Multidisciplinary Databases, Sociology, Statistics and Demography
State Papers Online, 1509-1714, published in four seamless parts, offers researchers a ground-breaking online resource for investigating 200 years of British and European history, from the reign of Henry VIII to the end of the reign of Queen Anne.Expand
This digital manuscript archive gathers together 16th- and 17th-century British State Papers and links them to their fully text-searchable calendars, offering scholars unprecedented access to the behind-the-scenes workings of the Tudor and Stuart governments.
Subjects: Archives and Primary Sources, English and American Literature, Government Information, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History World, Political Science, Religion
Statistical Abstract of the U.S. provides a comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States. Divided into broad sections such as Population; Health and Nutrition; Labor Force, Employment, and Earnings; Foreign Commerce and Aid; and many others, the database can be searched or browsed to retrieve results that can then be narrowed by source, geography, time period, subject, and other breakdowns.Expand
Subjects: Economics, Government Information, Health, History Modern 1800-, Political Science, Sociology, Statistics and Demography
The Statistical Abstracts of the World is a collection of the statistical abstracts of approximately 40 countries. These statistical abstracts are generally issued by the national statistical offices of foreign governments and contain country-level data not easily found elsewhere.Expand
Global and regional statistical compendia issued by international organizations are included. You can search for breakdowns by various factors, both within and across statistical compendia. In many cases, data for several past years is available. The compendia are on the same platform as the Statistical Abstract of the United States. Data is downloadable in excel format for easy manipulation. Notes, sources and the like, which are essential for correctly reading these statistics, are included.
Subjects: Government Information, Statistics and Demography