Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 3 of 3
The Nixon Years is a digital collection of Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO) Files 7 and 82 from the British National Archives at Kew. It covers Nixon's handling of numerous Cold War crises, his administrations achievements, and his use of executive powers culminating in Watergate from a British, European and Commonwealth perspective.Expand
Documents in the collection are full-text searchable and are indexed by notable people, places, and topics. It forms part of the Adam Matthew's Archives Direct collection of British National Archives records.
Subjects: Archives and Primary Sources, Government Information, History US, History World
THOMAS is the Library of Congress' portal to U.S. legislative information and includes access to bills, resolutions, the Congressional Record, schedules, treaties, presidential nominations and committee information.For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.Expand
Subjects: African American Studies, Government Information
TracFed is an authoritative source of data and information about federal government enforcement activities, covering civil, criminal and administrative enforcement actions, and tracking federal funding, staffing and spending for these activities.Expand
Use of TracFED requires a username and password which is available from Chris Palazzolo (firstname.lastname@example.org), Head of Collection Management and Social Sciences Librarian.
Subjects: Government Information, Economics