Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 3 of 3

  1. Oxford Bibliographies Online. Atlantic History

    The Atlantic History module of the Oxford Bibliographies is a reliable, selective, and authoritative guide to the best literature in the field of Atlantic History.

    It is designed to help researchers find reliable resources quickly. Each article is peer-reviewed and updated regularly.

    Walk-in users: OK
    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1500 - Present

    Subjects: African American Studies, African Studies Sub-Saharan, Area Studies, Ethnic Studies, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Latin American and Caribbean Studies

    Expand
  2. Oxford Language Dictionaries Online (OLDO)

    Fully searchable, comprehensive bilingual (English) Chinese, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish dictionaries. Also includes unique study materials that provide extra help with learning and using an expanding range of languages.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Area Studies, Comparative Literature, English and American Literature, French Literature and Language, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Linguistics, Reference Sources, Spanish

    Expand
  3. Oxford Research Encyclopedia: Latin American History

    Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Latin American History combines the speed and flexibility of digital with the rigorous standards of academic publishing.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1492-Present
    • Trial

    Subjects: Latin American and Caribbean Studies

    Expand