Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 3 of 3
The Religion & Philosophy Collection is a database with more than 243 full-text journals. It covers topics in spiritual, ethical, philosophical, cultural, and historical aspects of the world's major religions.Expand
Subjects: LGBT Studies, Philosophy, Religion
The LGBT Religious Archives Network (LGBT-RAN) is a "virtual" archives and repository for the preservation and historical study of lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender (LGBT) religious movements from the 1950s forward.Expand
Within this archive individuals can listen to actual oral histories, view photographs, tour online exhibits or locate primary sources on gay religious movements in the United States.
Subjects: Archives and Primary Sources, LGBT Studies, Religion
This database, focusing on the people and events of the 1950s, 1960s and 1970s, includes archival material—manuscript, typescript and ephemera—from key libraries in Britain and America, such as Bowling Green State, Berkeley, Sussex, National Archives at Kew, and the Rock Source Archive.Expand
Other features are video clips, visual sources, and chronologies. Topics covered include popular culture (TV, music & movies), the Vietnam War, and movements from Civil Rights to Women’s Liberation.Keyword Search supports the Boolean operators AND, OR and AND NOT between keywords.
Subjects: African American Studies, Archives and Primary Sources, Art and Architecture, History Modern 1800-, History US, LGBT Studies, Multidisciplinary Databases, Womens and Gender Studies