Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 4 of 4

  1. AccessEmergency Medicine

    Online resource that allows physicians and residents to find answers in one click for a broad spectrum of complaints encountered in the ED; includes textbooks, images and videos.

    Subjects: Clinical, Medicine

    Expand
  2. AccessSurgery

    Integrated online resource that provides medical students, residents, and practicing surgeons with quick answers to surgical inquiries from trusted sources.

    Subjects: Clinical, Medicine

    Expand
  3. ACP Journal Club

    Summarizes articles from the biomedical literature that report original studies and systematic reviews warranting immediate attention by physicians. Includes commentary by clinical experts.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Medicine, Clinical

    Expand
  4. Archives Unbound: Sukarno and the Army-PKI Rivalry in the Years of Living Dangerously, 1960-1963

    The records in this collection cover the internal and foreign policies, personalities, and events in a pivotal period of Indonesian history. The charismatic leader of Indonesia, Achmed Sukarno, steered his country between the political machinations of the Army Staff and the Indonesian Communist Party (PKI).

    These records consist of essential memoranda, correspondence, telegrams, memoranda of conversations, reports, and news articles and cover all aspects of U.S. relations with Indonesia, Indonesian internal affairs, and Indonesia’s relations with its neighbors.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1960-1963

    Subjects: Archives and Primary Sources, Area Studies, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Medicine, Political Science, South Asian Studies

    Expand