Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 4 of 4
Provides a vast array of time series data from corporate, government, and intergovernmental sources. Access is available through workstations in the Electronic Data Center and the Goizueta Business Library only.Expand
Subjects: Multidisciplinary Databases, Business, Government Information, Statistics and Demography
A complete record of surviving Old English except for some variant manuscripts of individual texts. Produced by the Dictionary of Old English Project, Centre for Medieval Studies, University of TorontoExpand
Subjects: Multidisciplinary Databases, English and American Literature
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses is the official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress and the database of record for graduate research. PQDT — Full Text includes 2.7 million searchable citations to dissertation and theses from around the world from 1861 to the present day together with 1.2 million full text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format.Expand
Please note that some dissertations are unavailable as full-text due to author restrictions.
Subjects: Multidisciplinary Databases, Spanish, Dissertations and Theses
Docuseek2 is an streaming video database covering the films by the distributors Bullfrog Films and Icarus Films.Expand
It contains documentaries in the areas of: Environmental Studies, Political Science, Peace & Justice, Criminal Justice, Latin American, History, Art, Media Studies, and more. Users can see licensed content by clicking on the My Movies link at the top of most pages, or search for content, and view it by clicking on the Licensed icon in the search results, or, from the product page, clicking on the View tab.
Subjects: Multidisciplinary Databases