Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 4 of 4

  1. AccessScience Encyclopedia of Science and Technology

    Award-winning reference tool providing easy access to authoritative and up-to-date information across all major areas of science and technology.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Physics, Psychology, Reference Sources, Science and Technology

    Expand
  2. ALTBIB: Bibliography on Alternatives to Animal Testing

    Provides a search filter for PubMed which incorporates an extensive list of animal alternatives terminology that can be combined with the more specific terms of the research protocol; it also displays a listing of live PubMed searches on selected animal testing topics

    Subjects: Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Biological Sciences

    Expand
  3. Animal Behavior Abstracts

    Indexes journals relevant to animal behavior covering such subjects as neurophysiology, behavioral ecology, genetics, applied ethology, and the biology of taxonomic groups, including summaries of both field and laboratory inquiries.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1982 to present

    Subjects: Anthropology, Biological Sciences, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Psychology, Environmental Sciences

    Expand
  4. Anthropology Plus

    The primary database for searching the anthropological literature, Anthropology Plus combines Anthropological Literature from Harvard University and Anthropological Index from the UK's Royal Anthropological Institute.

    It indexes over 1000 anthropology journals as well as reports, edited monographs, and obituaries in the four fields (social/cultural, physical/biological, linguistic, archaeology) of anthropology and other related disciplines.

    • Coverage: Late 19th Century to present

    Subjects: African Studies Sub-Saharan, Anthropology, Health, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Neuroscience Animal Behavior

    Expand