Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 3 of 3

  1. Gale Artemis: Primary Sources

    Artemis Primary Sources allows a user to search all Gale Primary Source humanities databases at the same time, including newspapers, monographs, journals, and ephemera.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1500 - present

    Subjects: History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, News Sources

  2. Gallica

    An encyclopedic digital library composed from collections held at the Bibliothque Nationale of France. Contents are mainly rare and primary source materials and out-of-print and hard to access documents which are in the public domain.

    Holdings include printed materials (books, journals, newspapers, printed music, dictionaries, etc.), graphic materials (engravings, maps, photographs, etc.) and sound recordings. Mainly in French.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Middle Ages to Early 20th Century

    Subjects: Area Studies, Archives and Primary Sources, Comparative Literature, French Literature and Language, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, News Sources, Science and Technology

  3. Georgia Historic Newspapers

    Currently includes these newspapers: The Cherokee Phoenix, Colored Tribune, and The Dublin Post. Other papers will be added when available.

    Coverage varies from paper to paper.

    • Coverage: 1750-1925

    Subjects: African American Studies, Archives and Primary Sources, Ethnic Studies, Georgia, History US, News Sources