Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 3 of 3

  1. Religion & Philosophy Collection

    The Religion & Philosophy Collection is a database with more than 243 full-text journals. It covers topics in spiritual, ethical, philosophical, cultural, and historical aspects of the world's major religions.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1984- (full text 1990- )

    Subjects: LGBT Studies, Philosophy, Religion

    Expand
  2. Religious and Theological Abstracts

    Religious and Theology Abstracts provides objective summaries of articles appearing in scholarly journals in the fields of Religion and Theology. The abstracts cover a wide variety of periodical literature, including Christian, Jewish, and other World religions. The site provides English language abstracts of articles in English, Hebrew, Afrikaans, and major European languages.

    Subjects: Religion, Reference Sources, Philosophy

    Expand
  3. Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy Online

    The online version of the 10-volume Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy, featuring original articles from leading international experts across the discipline of philosophy.

    The articles cover a wide breadth of subject matter, including Anglo-American, ethical and political, cross-cultural, interdisciplinary, continental, contemporary and world philosophies. Can be browsed by philosophical themes, historical periods, and religions. Full text entries can be searched by keyword, title, contributor, or bibliography. Links to other websites of related interest are provided for key thinkers and subjects.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Comparative Literature, Philosophy, Religion

    Expand