Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 3 of 3

  1. Oxford Bibliographies Online. Philosophy

    The Philosophy module of the Oxford Bibliographies is a reliable, selective, and authoritative guide to the best literature in philosophy. It is designed to help researchers find reliable resources quickly.

    Each article is peer-reviewed and updated regularly.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1000 B.C. - present

    Subjects: Philosophy

    Expand
  2. Oxford Handbooks Online

    Oxford Handbooks Online provides access to electronic editions of Oxford Handbooks for various subjects in literature, philosophy and political science. Each handbook takes an aspect of its discipline and unpacks it, explaining the key issues, the classic and contemporary debates on those issues, and setting the agenda for how those debates might evolve.

    The handbooks as a whole offer authoritative and trustworthy guides to the scholarship that defines their respective fields.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: Business, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion, Reference Sources

    Expand
  3. Oxford Reference Online

    This database includes fully-indexed, cross-searchable full text content from more than 170 subject dictionaries, language reference and subject reference works in the arts, humanities, social sciences and sciences.

    Also included are English dictionaries and bilingual dictionaries of French, German, Spanish and Italian.

    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: Art and Architecture, Biographies, Classics, Economics, English and American Literature, Health, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Law, Philosophy, Political Science, Reference Sources, Religion, Science and Technology

    Expand