Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 3 of 3

  1. Records of the U.S. Information Service in China: Chinese Press Reviews and Summaries, 1944-1950

    This database contains records of the U.S. Information Service in China which includes Chinese press reviews and summaries from 1944 to 1950. It provides information on post-World War II Chinese history and early cold War history.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1944-1950
    • New

    Subjects: Political Science

    Expand
  2. Research Library GALILEO Edition (at ProQuest)

    Formerly known as Periodical Abstracts. Covers publications from academic journals and popular magazines in the humanities, social sciences, general sciences, and business.

    Full-text available starting in 1991.

    Note: If you receive the error "ProQuest is unable to authenticate your user account," use the ProQuest cookie cutter to correct it.

    For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1986 to present

    Subjects: Book Reviews, Current Events, Dance, History US, Multidisciplinary Databases, Music, Political Science, Sociology, Womens and Gender Studies

    Expand
  3. Roll Call

    Roll Call is widely regarded as the leading publication for Congressional news and information. Roll Call provides readers with up-to-the-minute news of the legislative and political maneuvers that happen every day on Capitol Hill.

    In addition to breaking news, readers get keen insight from such respected Washington analysts as Morton Kondracke, Stuart Rothenberg, and Norman Ornstein, plus political coverage of Congressional elections in every state in the Union.

    Please note that access requires Emory ID number.

    For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Political Science

    Expand