Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 11 of 11

  1. ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) [EBSCOhost]

    ERIC is the premier index for education literature and consists of two files: Resources in Education (RIE) and Current Index to Journals in Education (CIJE). RIE includes ERIC documents, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, and books.

    CIJE indexes more than 775 journal articles.

    Coverage is from 1966 - current.
    Microfiche of ERIC documents until June 2004 is available in microfiche drawer 411.

    ED numbers available in Microfiche 411
    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1966 to present

    Subjects: African American Studies, Anthropology, Education, LGBT Studies, Library and Information Science, Psychology, Psychology Measurement instruments

    Expand
  2. ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) [CSA]

    ERIC is the premier index for education literature and consists of two files: Resources in Education (RIE) and Current Index to Journals in Education (CIJE). RIE includes ERIC documents, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, and books.

    CIJE indexes more than 775 journal articles.

    Coverage is from 1966 - current.
    Microfiche of ERIC documents until June 2004 is available in microfiche drawer 411.

    ED numbers available in microfiche 411
    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1966 to present

    Subjects: Education, Library and Information Science, Psychology, Psychology Measurement instruments, Sociology

    Expand
  3. ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) [OCLC FirstSearch]

    ERIC is the premier index for education literature and consists of two files: Resources in Education (RIE) and Current Index to Journals in Education (CIJE). RIE includes ERIC documents, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, and books.

    CIJE indexes more than 775 journal articles.

    Coverage is from 1966 - current.
    Microfiche of ERIC documents until June 2004 is available in microfiche drawer 411.

    ED numbers available in Microfiche 411
    • Coverage: 1966 to present

    Subjects: African American Studies, Anthropology, Education, Library and Information Science, Psychology, Psychology Measurement instruments

    Expand
  4. ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) [U.S. Department of Education]

    ERIC is the premier index for education literature and consists of two files: Resources in Education (RIE) and Current Index to Journals in Education (CIJE). RIE includes ERIC documents, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, and books.

    CIJE indexes more than 775 journal articles.

    Coverage is from 1966 - current.
    Microfiche of ERIC documents until June 2004 is available in microfiche drawer 411.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1966-present

    Subjects: African American Studies, Anthropology, Education, Library and Information Science, Psychology, Psychology Measurement instruments

    Expand
  5. Health and Psychosocial Instruments (EBSCO)

    A database of measurement instruments which includes questionnaires, checklists, index measures, rating scales, project techniques, tests, interview schedules, and a variety of other means of evaluation.

    • Coverage: 1985 to present

    Subjects: Education Measurement instruments, Multidisciplinary Databases, Psychology Measurement instruments, Health

    Expand
  6. Mental Measurements Yearbook

    Provides descriptive information and reviews for more than 2,200 commercially available tests in categories such as personality, developmental, neuropsychological, achievement, intelligence and aptitude, educational, speech & hearing, and sensory motor.

    NOTE: Tests are not included in the database; only reviews and information about obtaining the tests.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1985- present, updated every 6 months.

    Subjects: Education, Health, Psychology, Psychology Measurement instruments

    Expand
  7. PsycINFO (EBSCO)

    PsycINFO provides systematic coverage of the psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. More than 2.7 million records. Updated weekly. 99% of the citations are from peer-reviewed journals.

    • Coverage: 1800s - present

    Subjects: Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Psychology, Psychology Measurement instruments, Sociology

    Expand
  8. PsycTESTS

    PsycTESTS provides access to non-commercial psychological tests, measures, scales, and surveys as well as descriptive information. Most records include the full instrument.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1910-present

    Subjects: Archives and Primary Sources, Education, Education Measurement instruments, Health, Psychology, Psychology Measurement instruments, Sociology

    Expand
  9. PsycTHERAPY

    PsycTHERAPY includes more than 300 therapy demonstration videos featuring clinicians working with individuals, couples, and families. There are 95 featured therapists, over 65 different therapeutic approaches, and 230 topics covered.

    Transcripts are provided and the database is updated twice a year. All videos were filmed from 2003 to the present and are from the APA Psychotherapy Video Series.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Late 19th Century to several months in the future

    Subjects: LGBT Studies, Psychology Measurement instruments, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Statistics and Demography, Womens and Gender Studies, Health

    Expand
  10. Sage Research Methods Online

    SRMO is a research methods tool created to help researchers, faculty and students with their research projects. SRMO links over 100,000 pages of SAGE’s renowned book, journal and reference content. Since SRMO focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used across the social sciences, health sciences, and more.SRMO contains content from:

    SRMO is a research methods tool created to help researchers, faculty and students with their research projects. SRMO links over 100,000 pages of SAGE’s renowned book, journal and reference content. Since SRMO focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used across the social sciences, health sciences, and more.

    SRMO contains content from:

    • Over 600 books
    • Dictionaries, Encyclopedias and Handbooks
    • The entire "Little Green Book" and "Little Blue Book" series
    • Two Major Works collating a selection of journal articles
    • Newly commissioned videos
    Walk in users: OK
    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: Anthropology, Economics, Education, Multidisciplinary Databases, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Psychology, Psychology Measurement instruments, Sociology, Statistics and Demography

    Expand
  11. TestLink (ETS)

    Contains descriptions of over 20,000 tests and other measurement devices dating from the early 1900s to the present. Entries include availability information or information on the original publisher.

    The database is searchable by title, author, acronym, descriptor, corporation, year or call number. Tests in Microfiche collection (Mfiche 1198) is indexed in this database.

    Subjects: Education, Psychology Measurement instruments

    Expand