Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 6 of 6
Award-winning reference tool providing easy access to authoritative and up-to-date information across all major areas of science and technology.Expand
Subjects: Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Physics, Psychology, Reference Sources, Science and Technology
Indexes journals relevant to animal behavior covering such subjects as neurophysiology, behavioral ecology, genetics, applied ethology, and the biology of taxonomic groups, including summaries of both field and laboratory inquiries.Expand
Subjects: Anthropology, Biological Sciences, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Psychology, Environmental Sciences
Published once a year and covers review series in the areas of biomedical, physical and social sciences. Searchable by author, keyword, and date. For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.Expand
Subjects: Anthropology, Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Health, Physics, Political Science, Psychology, Science and Technology, Sociology
The APA Books E-collection provides full-text electronic access to dozens of recently released, APA-published scholarly and professional books in psychology and related disciplines for the publication years 2009-2013.Expand
APA Style Central is designed to help users develop their writing and research skills. It provides an online environment for teaching, writing, and publishing in APA style.Expand
The Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association is built into this resource.
Subjects: Business, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Psychology, Reference Sources
ASSIA: Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts is an indexing and abstracting tool covering journals in health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education.Expand
Currently covers over 500 journals from 16 countries.
Subjects: Education, Economics, Psychology, Sociology, Womens and Gender Studies