Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 4 of 4
Indexes journals in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and preclinical sciences.Expand
Subjects: Psychology, Health, Biological Sciences, Anthropology, Nursing, Public Health
Provides full-text access to new and classic Oxford Clinical Psychology titles including professional reference works, scholarly and research works, therapist guides, and workbooks in the Treatments ThatWork series.Expand
Subjects: Psychology, Health
Oxford Handbooks Online provides access to electronic editions of Oxford Handbooks for various subjects in literature, philosophy and political science. Each handbook takes an aspect of its discipline and unpacks it, explaining the key issues, the classic and contemporary debates on those issues, and setting the agenda for how those debates might evolve.Expand
The handbooks as a whole offer authoritative and trustworthy guides to the scholarship that defines their respective fields.
Subjects: Business, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion, Psychology, Reference Sources
Oxford Scholarship Online (OSO) is a vast and rapidly-expanding online library, providing easy access to thousands of books across the world-renowned scholarly list of Oxford University Press.Expand
Spanning subjects across the humanities, social sciences, science, medicine, and law, OSO is an essential research resource for student, scholar, and academic alike, no matter what their subject specialty.
Please note: Emory University has access to most Neuroscience and Psychology content from 2013 to 2016, as well as many free and open access titles in other subject areas. To view all available content, filter your search by "Unlocked," "Free," and "Open Access." To view all available Neuroscience or Psychology content, use the below links:
Subjects: Multidisciplinary Databases, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Psychology