Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 3 of 3

  1. EIU Country Reports

    EIU Country Reports cover nearly 200 countries. Each report examines and explains in depth the country's political scene, economic policy, domestic economy, sectoral trends, and foreign trade and payments.

    Detailed two-year forecasts complement the analysis and pinpoint political and economic developments and trends.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Public Health

    Expand
  2. EMBASE

    Indexes international biomedical journals covering public health, toxicology, pharmacology, drug research, health policy and management, psychiatry, psychology, biomedical engineering, alternative medicine, and environmental health.

    • Coverage: 1980 to present

    Subjects: Health, Anthropology, Environmental Sciences, Public Health, Biological Sciences

    Expand
  3. Environmental Science Collection

    A multidisciplinary database for the environmental sciences. Includes scientific journals, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books and government publications. Topics include: ecology, environmental policy, pollution, risk assessment, toxicology, environmental health, sustainability, and occupational health.Includes 18 databases, which can be searched individually or together including: Aquatic Pollution and Environmental Quality ASFA 3, Bacteriology Abstracts, Ecology Abstracts, EIS: Digests of Environmental Impact Statements, Environmental Engineering Abstracts, Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management (ESPM), Health & Safety Science Abstracts, Industrial & Applied Microbiology Abstracts, Pollution Abstracts, Risk Abstracts, Toxicology Abstracts, and Water Resources Abstracts.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Environmental Sciences, Biological Sciences, Public Health

    Expand