Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 4 of 4
A searchable database of the full-text of the second edition of the Oxford English Dictionary.Expand
Subjects: Comparative Literature, French Literature and Language, Multidisciplinary Databases, Reference Sources
Oxford Handbooks Online provides access to electronic editions of Oxford Handbooks for various subjects in literature, philosophy and political science. Each handbook takes an aspect of its discipline and unpacks it, explaining the key issues, the classic and contemporary debates on those issues, and setting the agenda for how those debates might evolve.Expand
The handbooks as a whole offer authoritative and trustworthy guides to the scholarship that defines their respective fields.
Subjects: Business, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion, Reference Sources
Fully searchable, comprehensive bilingual (English) Chinese, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish dictionaries. Also includes unique study materials that provide extra help with learning and using an expanding range of languages.Expand
Subjects: Area Studies, Comparative Literature, English and American Literature, French Literature and Language, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Linguistics, Reference Sources, Spanish
This database includes fully-indexed, cross-searchable full text content from more than 170 subject dictionaries, language reference and subject reference works in the arts, humanities, social sciences and sciences.Expand
Also included are English dictionaries and bilingual dictionaries of French, German, Spanish and Italian.
Subjects: Art and Architecture, Biographies, Classics, Economics, English and American Literature, Health, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Law, Philosophy, Political Science, Reference Sources, Religion, Science and Technology