Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 4 of 4

  1. Thesaurus Linguae Graecae

    Digital collection of Greek literature, encompassing thousands of complete works from over 3,000 authors from Homer to the fall of Byzantium in 1453.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Before 1454

    Subjects: Classics, Comparative Literature, History Middle Ages 400-1450, Religion

    Expand
  2. Thesaurus Linguae Graecae

    Digital collection of Greek literature, encompassing thousands of complete works from over 3,000 authors from Homer to the fall of Byzantium in 1453.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Before 1454

    Subjects: Classics, Comparative Literature, History Middle Ages 400-1450, Religion

    Expand
  3. Tibetan Buddhist Resource Center

    Over 5,000 digitized Tibetan texts published over the last 40 years including reprints of ancient texts in all subjects including art, politics, history, linguistics, religion, medicine, biography, and literature.

    Subjects: Archives and Primary Sources, Biographies, Religion

    Expand
  4. Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive

    The TLS Historical Archive is the improved, expanded edition of the TLS Centenary Archive. The new edition enables users to full-text search more than one hundred years of the Times Literary Supplement, allowing them to trace the views of influential opinion makers, such as T.S.

    Eliot, Virginia Woolf, A.N. Wilson, and Christopher Hitchins, and see the responses of their contemporaries.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1902-2006

    Subjects: African American Studies, African Studies Sub-Saharan, Archives and Primary Sources, Area Studies, Art and Architecture, Business, Classics, Economics, Education, English and American Literature, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Journalism, Multidisciplinary Databases, Music, News Sources, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion, Science and Technology, Sociology

    Expand