Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 3 of 3

  1. Central and East European Online Library

    C.E.E.O.L. (Central and East European Online Library)  is an online archive which provides access to full text PDF articles from 220 humanities and social science journals, electronic books and re-digitized documents pertaining to Central, Eastern and South-Eastern European topics.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Russian East European and Eurasian Studies

    Expand
  2. Church Missionary Society Periodicals

    From its roots as an Anglican evangelical movement driven by lay persons, this resource encompasses publications from the CMS, the Church of England Zenana Missionary Society and the latterly integrated South American Missionary Society.

    Documenting missionary work from the nineteenth to the twenty-first century, the periodicals include news, journals and reports offering a unique perspective on global history and cultural encounters.

    Subjects: African Studies Sub-Saharan, Anthropology, Archives and Primary Sources, Area Studies, Biographies, Chinese Studies, Comparative Literature, Economics, Ethnic Studies, History Modern 1800-, History World, Japanese Studies, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Middle East Studies, Multidisciplinary Databases, Political Science, Religion, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, Sociology, South Asian Studies, Womens and Gender Studies

    Expand
  3. Current Digest of the Russian Press

    Encompassing the entire run of The Current Digest of the Soviet/Post-Soviet Press, the digital archive is a comprehensive retrospective digest of the news presented to the Soviet and Russian public for more than a half-century, from the beginnings of the Cold War through the emergence of Russia in the new balance of power.Unlimited simultaneous users; Walk-in users allowed

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1949-present

    Subjects: Russian East European and Eurasian Studies

    Expand