Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 2 of 2

  1. ZMATH (Zentralblatt MATH)

    Abstracts and reviews of international scholarly journals, books, conference proceedings, and papers in pure mathematics (algebra, logic, topology, geometry, analysis), probability theory, statistics, mathematical physics, classical, solid and fluid mechanics, mathematical programming, theoretical computer science and automata, systems theory and control, operations research, circuits, coding, and cryptography.Print back issues in Ref.

    Abstracts and reviews of international scholarly journals, books, conference proceedings, and papers in pure mathematics (algebra, logic, topology, geometry, analysis), probability theory, statistics, mathematical physics, classical, solid and fluid mechanics, mathematical programming, theoretical computer science and automata, systems theory and control, operations research, circuits, coding, and cryptography.

    Print back issues in Ref. QA1 .Z4.

    • Coverage: 1931 to present

    Subjects: Mathematics, Statistics and Demography

    Expand
  2. Zoological Record

    Provides coverage of zoological and animal science literature covering all research from biochemistry to veterinary medicine. The database provides references from international serial publications, books, meetings, reviews and other non serial literature.

    • Coverage: 1978 to present

    Subjects: Anthropology, Biological Sciences, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Environmental Sciences

    Expand