Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 3 of 3
It covers the information on the evolution of Taiwan from pre-historical period to 2003 in the fields of politics, diplomacy, national defense, economy, society, education, culture and customs.Expand
It is made up of 4,600 entries, 3,000,000 Chinese characters, 554 historical images and 44 charts. It has multiple digital search functions and makes the searching of documents faster and easier.
Subjects: Anthropology, Area Studies, Art and Architecture, Business, Classics, Economics, Education, History World, Music, Philosophy, Political Science, Spanish, Chinese Studies
Digitalia is full text source with an interface in English and Spanish that offers a large catalog of e-book titles from Spanish publishers and selected magazines in digital format.Expand
Publishers included in the database include Anthropos, Universidad de Alicante, Universidad de Zaragoza and the Universidade da Coruna. The database is divided into collections for Art, General Reference Works, Geography & Anthropology, History, Language & Literature, Performing Arts, Philosophy & Religion, Science, and Social Sciences.
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses is the official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress and the database of record for graduate research. PQDT — Full Text includes 2.7 million searchable citations to dissertation and theses from around the world from 1861 to the present day together with 1.2 million full text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format.Expand
Please note that some dissertations are unavailable as full-text due to author restrictions.
Subjects: Multidisciplinary Databases, Spanish, Dissertations and Theses