Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 3 of 3
Brings together general reference data, full-text scholarly periodicals, reprinted criticism, primary source material, and the full-text annotated works from The Arden Shakespeare.Expand
Includes selections from Four Centuries of Shakespeare, the Prompt Book collections; The Gordon Crosse Theatrical Diary; the First Folio, key Quartos, and major editions and adaptations from the 17th, 18th, and 19th centuries; photographs, line drawings, maps; selected works by Shakespeare's contemporaries; selected content from Shakespearean Criticism; and reference materials.
Subjects: Archives and Primary Sources, Biographies, English and American Literature, History Early Modern 1450-1800, Womens and Gender Studies
A searchable online catalog of thousands of Internet resources evaluated and selected by librarians.Expand
Subjects: Economics, Education, Political Science, Psychology, Religion, Sociology, Statistics and Demography, Womens and Gender Studies
The Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) is a multidisciplinary database. Because the information stored about each article includes the article's cited reference list (often called its bibliography), you can also search the databases for articles that cite a known author or work.Expand
Subjects include anthropology, political science, history, public health, library science, law, sociology, linguistics, philosophy, urban studies, psychology, and women's studies. SSCI is included as a part of Web of Science.
SSCI can be searched via an Endnote connection file.
For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.
Subjects: Anthropology, English and American Literature, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Political Science, Psychology, Religion, Sociology, Womens and Gender Studies