- Your selections:
Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 3 of 3
This fully indexed, primary-source database documents the historical development of anthropology from a global perspective¿with archival collections from North America, Europe, and the Asian Pacific ¿ including field notebooks, images, and recordings from the early- to mid-20th century.Expand
The collection features the previously unpublished fieldwork of anthropology¿s most influential scholars, including Bronislaw Malinowski, Ruth Benedict (open access), Max Gluckman, Victor Turner, and Raymond Firth, among others.
Subjects: Anthropology, Area Studies, Archives and Primary Sources
Anthropology Online is a full-text database of published ethnographies, memoirs, archival material, and selected images. Geographic coverage is global and all aspects of human behavior are covered including kinship, family, race, marriage, gender, material culture, religion, conflict resolution, economic systems, and more.Expand
It is the the companion database to Anthropological Fieldwork Online and these databases together document the entire research process from from field notes to final publication.
Subjects: Anthropology, Area Studies
An additional login is required to view this resource:
ExpandAn additional login is required to view this resource:Printing loginGroup name:LIBUser ID:EMO01Password: EMOLIBNon-printing loginGroup name:LIBUser ID:EMO02Password: E20170
- Group name:LIB
- User ID:EMO01
- Password: EMOLIB
Subjects: Chinese Studies, Economics, Education, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Modern 1800-, History World, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion, Sociology