Subject Librarians

Full NameEmail | PhoneSubject Areas
Photo for Erica Bruchko
Erica
Bruchko
berica@emory.edu
(404) 727-0657

African American Studies
United States History

Photo for Tim Bryson, PhD
Tim
Bryson
tbryson@emory.edu
(404) 727-1277

Buddhism
Christianity
Comparative and Other Religions
Hinduism
South Asian History
South Asian Literature
South Asian Studies

Photo for Kristan Majors Chilcoat
Kristan
Chilcoat
kmajors@emory.edu
404-727-8932

Computer Science
Environmental Studies
Health, Physical Education and Sports
Math
Science (General)

Photo for Joyce Clinkscales
Joyce
Clinkscales
libjm01@emory.edu
(404) 727-1066

Music

Photo for Kim Collins
Kim
Collins
kcolli2@emory.edu
(404) 727-2997

Art History
Classical Studies
Comparative Literature
French Literature
French Studies
German Studies
Italian Studies

Photo for Jennifer Doty
Jennifer
Doty
jennifer.doty@emory.edu
(404) 727-0498

Data Management

Photo for Jennifer Elder
Jennifer
Elder
jennifer.j.elder@emory.edu
(404) 712-2833

Psychology
Journalism
Womens Studies

Photo for Hikmat Faraj
Hikmat
Faraj
libhf@emory.edu
(404) 727-0336

Islam
Middle Eastern Studies

Photo for Lori Jahnke, PhD
Lori
Jahnke
lori.jahnke@emory.edu
(404) 727-0115

Anthropology

Photo for Melanie Kowalski
Melanie
Kowalski
mtkowal@emory.edu
(404) 727-8286

Copyright and Open Access

Photo for Lisa Macklin
Lisa
Macklin
lisa.macklin@emory.edu
(404) 727-1535

Copyright and Open Access

Photo for Phil MacLeod, PhD
Phil
MacLeod
pmacleo@emory.edu
(404) 727-0150

Latin American History
Latin American Literature
Latin American Studies
Portuguese
Portuguese Literature
Spanish
Spanish Literature

Currently no photo for
                                                  Liz McBride
Liz
McBride
libemb@emory.edu
(404) 727-6953

African History
African Studies
Development Studies (Masters in Development Practice)
Sociology

Currently no photo for
                                                  Rob O'Reilly, PhD
Rob
O'Reilly
roreill@emory.edu
(404) 727-6129

Data Sets

Currently no photo for
                                                  Michael Page, PhD
Michael
Page
michael.page@emory.edu
(404) 727-2348

Geospatial Data Librarian (GIS)

Photo for Chris Palazzolo, PhD
Chris
Palazzolo
cpalazz@emory.edu
(404) 727-0143

Collection Management
Economics
Education
Government Documents
International Documentation
Political Science

Photo for Chris Pollette
Chris
Pollette
chris.pollette@emory.edu
(404) 727-6759

Library Science

Photo for Tarina Rosen
Tarina
Rosen
libtr@emory.edu
(404) 727-1583

Jewish Studies
Judaism
Linguistics
Russian and East European Studies

Photo for James Steffen, PhD
James
Steffen
jsteffe@emory.edu
(404) 727-8107

Dance
Film Studies
Interdisciplinary Studies/ILA
LGBT Studies
Theater Studies

Photo for Sandra Still, PhD
Sandra
Still
libsjs@emory.edu
(404) 727-1061

American Literature
British Literature
Popular Literature

Photo for Alain St. Pierre
Alain
St. Pierre
ajstpie@emory.edu
(404) 727-5049

Ancient and Medieval History
European History
Philosophy
Reference Books

Photo for Guo-hua Wang
Guo-hua
Wang
gwang@emory.edu
(404) 727-0411

East Asian History
East Asian Literature
East Asian Studies