Subject Librarians

Find a specialist to help with your research needs and schedule a research consultation for personalized, one-on-one assistance.

Full NameEmail | PhoneSubject AreasLibrary
Photo for Ellen Ambrosone, PhD
Ellen
Ambrosone
ellen.ambrosone@emory.edu
404-727-1277

Religion
South Asian History
South Asian Literature
South Asian Religions
South Asian Studies

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Kevin Bradford, MLS
Kevin
Bradford
kdbradf@emory.edu
404-251-8818

Clinical Medicine
Grady Healthcare Professionals

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Photo for Erica Bruchko
Erica
Bruchko
berica@emory.edu
(404) 727-0657

African American Studies
United States History

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Photo for Kristan Majors Chilcoat
Kristan
Chilcoat
kmajors@emory.edu
404-727-8932

Computer Science
Environmental Sciences
Math
Science (General)

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Photo for Kim Collins
Kim
Collins
kcolli2@emory.edu
(404) 727-2997

Art History
Classical Studies

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Photo for Chris Doty
Chris
Doty
chris.doty@emory.edu
404 727-6929

Chemistry
Physics

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Photo for Jennifer Doty
Jennifer
Doty
jennifer.doty@emory.edu
(404) 727-0498

Data Management

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Photo for Nik Dragovic
Nik
Dragovic
nik.dragovic@emory.edu
404 727-0706

Library Science
LGBT Studies

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Photo for Jennifer Elder
Jennifer
Elder
jennifer.j.elder@emory.edu
(404) 712-2833

Development Studies (Masters in Development Practice)
Education
Psychology
Sociology
Womens Studies

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Felicia Fulks
Felicia
Fulks
felicia.fulks@emory.edu
404-727-5192

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Photo for Lawrence Hamblin
Lawrence
Hamblin
lawrence.p.hamblin@emory.edu
404-727-8026

Japanese Studies
Korean Studies

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Photo for Lori Jahnke, PhD
Lori
Jahnke
lori.jahnke@emory.edu
(404) 727-0115

Anthropology

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Photo for Melanie Kowalski
Melanie
Kowalski
mtkowal@emory.edu
(404) 727-8286

Copyright and Open Access

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Jeremy Kupsco, PhD
Jeremy
Kupsco
jkupsco@emory.edu
404-727-0301

GDBBS
Health Sciences Center Researchers
Yerkes

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Sharon Leslie
Sharon
Leslie
sharon.leslie@emory.edu
404-727-0285

Nursing Education

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Photo for Lisa Macklin
Lisa
Macklin
lisa.macklin@emory.edu
(404) 727-1535

Copyright and Open Access

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Photo for Phil MacLeod, PhD
Phil
MacLeod
pmacleo@emory.edu
(404) 727-0150

African Studies
Comparative Literature
Latin American History
Latin American Literature
Latin American Studies
Portuguese
Portuguese Literature
Spanish
Spanish Literature

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Photo for Erin Mooney
Erin
Mooney
eamoone@emory.edu
(404) 727-6863

EndNote
Instruction
Zotero

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  John Nemeth, MSLS
John
Nemeth
jnemeth@emory.edu
404-686-1978

Clinical Medicine
Emory Healthcare

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Rob O'Reilly, PhD
Rob
O'Reilly
roreill@emory.edu
(404) 727-6129

Data Sets

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Photo for Chris Palazzolo, PhD
Chris
Palazzolo
cpalazz@emory.edu
(404) 727-0143

Collection Management
Economics
French Literature
French Studies
Government Documents
International Documentation
Italian Studies
Political Science

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Shenita Peterson, MPH
Shenita
Peterson
shenita.peterson@emory.edu
404-727-2961

Behavioral Science and Health Education
Epidemiology

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Photo for Chris Pollette
Chris
Pollette
chris.pollette@emory.edu
(404) 727-6759

German Studies

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Kimberly Powell, MLIS
Kimberly
Powell
krpowel@emory.edu
404-727-3961

Biological and Biomedical Sciences
Health Sciences Center Researchers
Publication Analysis

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Photo for Katie Rawson
Katie
Rawson
katie.rawson@emory.edu
404-727-1061

American Literature
British Literature
Popular Literature

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Hannah Rogers
Hannah
Rogers
hannah.rogers@emory.edu
404-727-5829

Executive MPH

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Photo for Tarina Rosen
Tarina
Rosen
libtr@emory.edu
(404) 727-1583

Jewish Studies
Judaism
Linguistics
Russian and East European Studies

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Hannah Rutledge
Hannah
Rutledge
hannah.rutledge@emory.edu
404-727-0287 | 404-727-3094 (EUH Branch)

Clinical Medicine
Emory Healthcare

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Photo for Peter Shirts
Peter
Shirts
pshirts@emory.edu
404-727-1066

Music

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Photo for Megan Slemons
Megan
Slemons
megan.slemons@emory.edu
404-727-0003

Geospatial Data Librarian (GIS)

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Photo for James Steffen, PhD
James
Steffen
jsteffe@emory.edu
(404) 727-8107

Dance
Film Studies
Interdisciplinary Studies/ILA
Theater Studies

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Lisa Travis, MLS, AHIP
Lisa
Travis
lisa.travis@emory.edu
678-843-7837 (ESJH) | 404-727-5822 (Emory University)

Clinical Medicine
Emory Saint Joseph's Healthcare

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Photo for Chella Vaidyanathan
Chella
Vaidyanathan
cvaidy2@emory.edu
(404) 727-5049

European/World History
Philosophy

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Photo for Guo-hua Wang
Guo-hua
Wang
gwang@emory.edu
(404) 727-0411

Chinese Studies
East Asian History
East Asian Literature
East Asian Studies
Islam
Middle Eastern Studies

Robert W. Woodruff Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Mia White, MILS, AHIP
Mia
White
mia.s.white@emory.edu
404-727-0286

Clinical Medicine
Medical Education

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library