Subject Librarians

Find a specialist to help with your research needs and schedule a research consultation for personalized, one-on-one assistance.

Full NameEmail | PhoneSubject Areas
Photo for Ellen Ambrosone, PhD
Ellen
Ambrosone
ellen.ambrosone@emory.edu
404-727-1277

South Asian History
South Asian Literature
South Asian Religions
South Asian Studies

Photo for Nidia Banuelos
Nidia
Banuelos
nbanuel@emory.edu
(404) 727-6953

Development Studies (Masters in Development Practice)
Education
Sociology

Photo for Erica Bruchko
Erica
Bruchko
berica@emory.edu
(404) 727-0657

African American Studies
United States History

Photo for Kristan Majors Chilcoat
Kristan
Chilcoat
kmajors@emory.edu
404-727-8932

Computer Science
Environmental Sciences
Math
Science (General)

Photo for Kim Collins
Kim
Collins
kcolli2@emory.edu
(404) 727-2997

Art History
Classical Studies
German Studies

Photo for Chris Doty
Chris
Doty
chris.doty@emory.edu
404 727-6929

Chemistry
Physics

Photo for Jennifer Doty
Jennifer
Doty
jennifer.doty@emory.edu
(404) 727-0498

Data Management

Photo for Nik Dragovic
Nik
Dragovic
nik.dragovic@emory.edu
404 727-0706

Library Science

Photo for Jennifer Elder
Jennifer
Elder
jennifer.j.elder@emory.edu
(404) 712-2833

Psychology
Womens Studies

Photo for Hikmat Faraj
Hikmat
Faraj
libhf@emory.edu
(404) 727-0336

Islam
Middle Eastern Studies

Photo for Lawrence Hamblin
Lawrence
Hamblin
lawrence.p.hamblin@emory.edu
404-727-8026

Japanese Studies

Photo for Lori Jahnke, PhD
Lori
Jahnke
lori.jahnke@emory.edu
(404) 727-0115

Anthropology

Photo for Melanie Kowalski
Melanie
Kowalski
mtkowal@emory.edu
(404) 727-8286

Copyright and Open Access

Photo for Lisa Macklin
Lisa
Macklin
lisa.macklin@emory.edu
(404) 727-1535

Copyright and Open Access

Photo for Phil MacLeod, PhD
Phil
MacLeod
pmacleo@emory.edu
(404) 727-0150

African Studies
Comparative Literature
Latin American History
Latin American Literature
Latin American Studies
Portuguese
Portuguese Literature
Spanish
Spanish Literature

Photo for Richard McNeal
Richard
McNeal
richard.r.mcneal@emory.edu
404 727-0626

Religion

Photo for Erin Mooney
Erin
Mooney
eamoone@emory.edu
(404) 727-6863

EndNote
Instruction
Zotero

Currently no photo for
                                                  Rob O'Reilly, PhD
Rob
O'Reilly
roreill@emory.edu
(404) 727-6129

Data Sets

Currently no photo for
                                                  Michael Page, PhD
Michael
Page
michael.page@emory.edu
(404) 727-2348

Geospatial Data Librarian (GIS)

Photo for Chris Palazzolo, PhD
Chris
Palazzolo
cpalazz@emory.edu
(404) 727-0143

Collection Management
Economics
French Literature
French Studies
Government Documents
International Documentation
Political Science

Photo for Katie Rawson
Katie
Rawson
katie.rawson@emory.edu
404-727-1061

American Literature
British Literature
Popular Literature

Photo for Tarina Rosen
Tarina
Rosen
libtr@emory.edu
(404) 727-1583

Jewish Studies
Judaism
Linguistics
Russian and East European Studies

Currently no photo for
                                                  Charles Spornick
Charles
Spornick
libcds@emory.edu
404-727-6954

Italian Studies

Photo for James Steffen, PhD
James
Steffen
jsteffe@emory.edu
(404) 727-8107

Dance
Film Studies
Interdisciplinary Studies/ILA
LGBT Studies
Music
Theater Studies

Photo for Chella Vaidyanathan
Chella
Vaidyanathan
cvaidy2@emory.edu
(404) 727-5049

European/World History
Philosophy

Photo for Guo-hua Wang
Guo-hua
Wang
gwang@emory.edu
(404) 727-0411

Chinese Studies
East Asian History
East Asian Literature
East Asian Studies